:: ifva NEWSLETTER ::
If you cannot see this email, please click here.





ifva Awards – Animation Category: Jury Panel & Prizes

This year’s jurors for the Animation Category include: Yu Ka-Ho, Lo Che-ying, Dennis Yeung, Welby Chung and Lam Kee-to.
The Gold Award winner will be presented with a HK$50,000 cash prize, one Blackmagic DaVinci Resolve software and attending international film festivals under the sponsorship of “HONG KONG SHORT FILM: NEW ACTION EXPRESS” (NAE).

Act Now>>>
Jury Panel >>>